Styret

Stilling Navn E-post
Styreleder Tone Flikkerud styreleder@solask.no
Nestleder Anita Vonheim nestleder@solask.no
IT admin Guido van der Hoff itadmin@solask.no
Sportslig utvalg Thomas Carlsen sportslig@solask.no
Sponsor Therese Schmitz sponsor@solask.no
HMS Kira de Klerk hms@solask.no
Kasserer Beata Hellich kasserer@solask.no
Sekretær Linda Vestly sekretaer@solask.no
Material Ove Nygaard material@solask.no
Svømmerepresentant Anisia Popescu svommerep@solask.no
Øvrige i støtteapparatet
Medlemadministrator Lilian van der Hoff medlemadmin@solask.no
Stevnepåmelding Ivar Høie stevnepamelding@solask.no
Svømmeskole-ansvarlig Renate Heimark svommeskole@solask.no

Comments are closed.

  • Sponsorer