Styret

 

 Navn Stilling Epost
Thomas Carlsen Styreleder tpc.carlsen@hotmail.com
Tone Flikkerud Nestleder tone@flikkerud.no
Lilian van der Hoff Medlem administrator/ansvar for Tanangerhallen lvdhoff@lyse.net
Vibecke Høie Materialforvalter/Ressurs rekrutterer vibecke.hoie@lyse.net
Inge Byrkjeland Sponsor inge.byrkjeland@lyse.net
Beata Hellich Kasserer beata_hellich@hotmail.com
Per Steinar Johansen HMS psjohansen53@gmail.com
Anisia Popescu Leder for instruktører/ansvar solahallen anisia12popescu@gmail.com
Therese Schmitz Sponsor/Reiseleder therese_schmitz@hotmail.com
Kira de Klerk Leder for instruktører/ansvar for solahallen kirajune@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.

  • Sponsorer